FacebookLinkedInInstagram
+
You are here:Agent Profiles

Agent Profiles

David He

David He

Principal/Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0425 261 926
Mobile
0425 261926
Fax
02 9787 7388
Email
david.he@lsre.com.au
Marshalino Michail

Marshalino Michail

Sales Manager/General Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0405 435 208
Mobile
0405 435 208
Fax
9787 7388
Email
marshalino@lscampsie.com.au
Luis Da Silva

Luis Da Silva

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0416231811
Mobile
0416231811
Fax
97877388
Email
luis.dasilva@lsre.com.au
Betty  Pham

Betty Pham

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0424433979
Mobile
0424433979
Fax
97877388
Email
betty.pham@lsre.com.au
Harvey Meng

Harvey Meng

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
97189188
Mobile
0420318803
Fax
97877388
Email
harvey.meng@lsre.com.au
Aone Pham

Aone Pham

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
97189188
Mobile
0413 413 668
Fax
97877388
Angela Luo

Angela Luo

Property Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0410466881
Mobile
0410 466881
Fax
02 9787 7388
Email
angela.luo@lsre.com.au
Felix  Zhang

Felix Zhang

Property Officer
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
97189188
Mobile
0434190743
Fax
97877388
Email
felix@lscampsie.com.au
Terzita Bongiovanni

Terzita Bongiovanni

Area Manager
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
0416593951
Mobile
0416593951
Fax
0297877388
Kitty Papadopoulos

Kitty Papadopoulos

Administration
Laing+Simmons Campsie
Phone
02 9718 9188
Fax
02 9787 7388
Email
kitty.papadopoulos@lsre.com.au
Laing+Simmons Beyond the Expected
Follow us:
FacebookLinkedInInstagram
© Copyright Laing+Simmons 2013 | Home |  Contact Us |  Jobs @ L+S |  Find An Agent |  Franchise Opportunity |  Privacy |  Agent Admin |  Terms of Use